My "Third Eye" in photography!

I felt as if I have opened my “third eye” in photography during my recent trip back to Ipoh.  I shall let you decide if I am really talented.    Hehe!

No joke! 
I was driving at PLUS Expressway towards Ipoh and while driving,
I used my beloved BlackBerry to snap this beautiful mountain scene!
Do you know that the late HK movie star cum singer, Leslie Cheung,
called Ipoh as “Little Quilin
because of its scenic hills and mountains?
Judge it for yourself!
 
These were captured by dear cousin, after I alerted her of the views,
when we were driving back from Ipoh to KL.
Have you noticed these natural picture frames before?
Hah!  I am really proud of these pictures!
Those were pigeons sitting on the electrical wire at Excelsior Hotel.
Don’t worry, I was in the car when I took the pictures.
No way the pigeons could aim any droppings at me lei!  Hehe.

 
These beautiful pictures of lotus were taken at one of the temples’ compound.
I was captivated by the beauty and colours of the flower!
Good shots, right?!
Eh, these pictures were taken with my beloved BlackBerry.
Now you understand why I love this phone so much, yah?
Look! 
Does it look like a cat, a lion cub or a sheep?
Or CJ7?
Awesome!
So, you think I can be a professional photographer?
Quote of the Day:
The virtue of the camera is not the power it has to transform the photographer into an artist,
but the impulse it gives him to keep on looking.

Have a Happy Day! ;D

